Photo of the week


Each week, I will share a photograph that I took somewhere around the world and its meaning. When I took this pic it was about 7:30 in the morning and I walked along a small road in Panama to work. Right and left of that small road, shrubby vegetation sheltered the forest from view. This is what I saw to my left when I crossed a bridge over a small stream. Isn’t it beautiful seeing the sun rise behind that old tree?

Primary lowland rainforest in Panama. Copyrighted material - please ask permission before use.

This entry was posted in photo of the week, world as i see it and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

